وسائل التالية للدفع متاحة لسداد كافة الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة وعند الحاجة للدفع بواسطة وسيلة دفع غير متاحة يمكنك التواصل مع فريق المبيعات وسوف يقدم لك فريق المبيعات كافة المساعده المطلوبة

مثال : عند الطلب لا يوجد امكانية الدفع من خلال مندوب للشركة  او خدمة التحصيل ولكن في بعض الحالات يمكنك طلب هذه الخدمة بشكل خاص وسوف يعمل فريق المبيعات على توفير مندوب لاتمام الطلب وتنفيذ عملية التحصيل , لذلك لاتتردد في التواصل معنا وطلب كا ما تحتاج له من خددمات او استشارات ما قبل الشراء .


وسائل الدفع المتاحة


الدفع من خلال Paypal

الدفع الالكتروني من خلال البطاقة الائتمانية اونلاين او من خلال حساب Paypal
يمكنك الطلب من خلال الموقع واختيار طريقة الدفع المتاحة " الدفع الالكتروني Paypal " او عند الطلب من خلال الهاتف او البريد الالكتروني اطلب من فريق المبيعات تفعيل وسيله الدفع الالكتروني وسوف تجد المساعده الكامله في اتمام الدفع .



الدفع من خلال Vodafone Cash

يمكنك الدفع من خلال فودافون كاش باختيار وسيلة الدفع من الموقع اثناء طلب الخدمة او المنتج او عند الطلب من خلال الهاتف او البريد الالكتروني اطلب من فريق المبيعات تفعيل وسيله الدفع فودافون كاش وسوف تجد المساعده الكامله في اتمام الدفع .



الدفع من خلال البريد المصري

عند الطلب يمكنك اختيار الدفع من خلال الحوالات البريدة من خلال البريد المصري من الموقع واختيار طريقة الدفع المتاحة " البريد المصري " او عند الطلب من خلال الهاتف او البريد الالكتروني اطلب من فريق المبيعات تفعيل وسيله الدفع البريد المصري وسوف تجد المساعده الكامله في اتمام الدفع .



الدفع من خلال التحويل البنكي

يمكنك الدفع من خلال الحوالات البنكية او الشيكات باختيار وسيلة الدفع من الموقع اثناء طلب الخدمة او المنتج او عند الطلب من خلال الهاتف او البريد الالكتروني اطلب من فريق المبيعات تفعيل وسيله الدفع التحويل البنكي او شيك وسوف تجد المساعده الكامله في اتمام الدفع .





إتصل بنا :

(+20)1200402502 تواصل معنا هاتفياً من خلال الرقم السابق , لمزيد من معلومات حول العنوان وارقام الهاتف من فضلك انقر على الرابط التالي :

The following payment methods are available to pay all the services provided by the company and when you need to pay by an unavailable payment method you can contact the sales team and the sales team will provide you with all the required assistance
Example: Upon request, there is no possibility to pay through a company representative or collection service, but in some cases you can request this service in particular, and the sales team will provide a delegate to complete the request and implement the collection process, so do not hesitate to contact us and ask for whatever services you need. Or pre-purchase advice.


Available payment methods


Pay with Paypal

Electronic payment by credit card online or through a Paypal account
You can order through the site and choose the available payment method "Paypal electronic payment" or when ordering by phone or email. Ask the sales team to activate the electronic payment method and you will find full assistance On completion of the payment.



Pay with Vodafone Cash

You can pay through Vodafone Cash by choosing the payment method from the website while requesting the service or product Or when ordering by phone or email, ask the sales team to activate the payment method Vodafone Cash and you will find full assistance in completing the payment.



Pay with Egyptian post

Upon request, you can choose to pay by wire transfer through the Egyptian Post from The site and choosing the available payment method "Egyptian Post" or upon request by phone or email. Ask the sales team to activate the payment method of the Egyptian Post and you will find full assistance in completing the payment.



Pay with bank transfer

You can pay through bank transfers or checks by choosing a payment method from the site while requesting the service or product Or upon request by phone or e-mail, ask the sales team to activate the payment method, bank transfer or check, and you will find full assistance in completing the payment.






Contact :

(+20)1200402502 Call us by phone or you can send an email through the following link: :